Fetch The Heatons

Cinema Listings

Show times for The Savoy Heaton Moor

The Savoy Heaton Moor is a small independent cinema with a 4K digital projection, 7.1 surround sound, sofas, luxury seats and a bar. For more information see the The Savoy website or call the box office on 0161 432 2114.

Monday 18th February

  • 3:30 PM - How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - Green Book (12A)
  • 8:45 PM - The Front Runner (15)

Tuesday 19th February

  • 1:30 PM - How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG)
  • 4:00 PM - Green Book (12A)
  • 7:15 PM - ROH Live: Don Quixote

Wednesday 20th February

  • 3:30 PM - How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - Green Book(12A)
  • 8:45 PM - The Upside (12A)

Thursday 21st February

  • 3:30 PM - How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - The Front Runner (15)

Friday 22nd February

  • 3:30 PM - How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - Mary Queen of Scots (15)
  • 8:45 PM - Beautiful Boy (15)

Saturday 23rd February

  • 3:30 PM - How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - Destroyer (15)
  • 8:45 PM - Mary Queen of Scots (15)

Sunday 24th February

  • 2:30 PM - How to Train Your Dragon 3 (PG)
  • 5:00 PM - Mary Queen of Scots (15)
  • 7:45 PM - Beautiful Boy (15)

Monday 25th February

  • 6:15 PM - Savoy Arts: The Raft (12A)
  • 8:30 PM - Mary Queen of Scots (15)

Tuesday 26th February

  • 6:00 PM - Beautiful Boy (15)
  • 8:45 PM - Mary Queen of Scots (15)

Wednesday 27th February

  • 2:30 PM - Mary Queen of Scots (15)
  • 6:00 PM - Mary Queen of Scots (15)
  • 8:45 PM - Destroyer (15)

Thursday 28th February

  • 6:00 PM - Destroyer (15)