Cinema Listings

Show times for The Savoy Heaton Moor

The Savoy Heaton Moor is a small independent cinema with a 4K digital projection, 7.1 surround sound, sofas, luxury seats and a bar. For more information see the The Savoy website or call the box office on 0161 432 2114.

Monday 19th February

  • 1:00 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 3:30 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - Downsizing (15)
  • 8:45 PM - Phantom Thread (15)

Tuesday 20th February

  • 1:00 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 3:30 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - Phantom Thread (15)
  • 8:45 PM - Downsizing (15)

Wednesday 21st February

  • 1:00 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 3:30 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - Downsizing (15)
  • 8:45 PM - Phantom Thread (15)

Thursday 22nd February

  • 1:30 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 4:00 PM - Phantom Thread (15)

Friday 23rd February

  • 1:00 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 3:30 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - The Mercy (12A)
  • 8:30 PM - Three Billboards (15)

Saturday 24th February

  • 1:00 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 3:30 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 6:00 PM - Three Billboards (15)
  • 8:30 PM - The Mercy (12A)

Sunday 25th February

  • 12:15 PM - Coco (PG)
  • 2:30 PM - The Mercy (12A)
  • 5:00 PM - Darkest Hour (PG)
  • 7:45 PM - The Mercy (12A)

Monday 26th February

  • 6:00 PM - Darkest Hour (PG)
  • 8:45 PM - The Mercy (12A)

Tuesday 27th February

  • 6:00 PM - The Mercy (12A)
  • 8:30 PM - Three Billboards (15)

Wednesday 28th February

  • 2:30 PM - The Mercy (12A)
  • 4:45 PM - Three Billboards (15)
  • 7:15 PM - ROH Live: The Winter’s Tale

Thursday 1st March

  • 6:00 PM - The Mercy (12A)